[Eosc-life-wp3] EOSC-Life: WP3 Day for regular TC

Jose Luis Vilas jlvilasprieto at gmail.com
Fri Jul 26 15:37:40 BST 2019


Dear WP3 participants,

A few time ago we sent a doodle for setting a monthly WP3 follow up TC.We
got the results and the day that won the poll was the

First Monday of each Month at 14:00 am (CEST) or 13:00 (BST)

That means that next WP3 TC will be the August 5 at 14:00 aAM (CEST)

You can find the agenda here
<https://docs.google.com/document/d/19QuAM2DaRkpHTV8FSHg1GsApigk17d4e/edit>
with the connection details

In this link
<https://drive.google.com/drive/u/0/folders/18wGRclhViO0_GKAtMEiIxKLYU_WmN7vI>
you can see the previous meeting topics and all related information.

Here the connection details

EOSC-Life WP3 Monthly TC

Mon, 5 Aug 2019 13:00 - 14:00 BST or 14:00 - 15:00 CEST

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/228595565

You can also dial in using your phone.

United States: +1 (312) 757-3117

Access Code: 228-595-565

More phone numbers

Belgium: +32 27 00 6375

Denmark: +45 32 72 03 69

Finland: +358 942 72 0972

France: +33 170 950 590

Germany: +49 693 8098 999

Italy: +39 0 230 57 81 80

Netherlands: +31 207 941 375

Norway: +47 21 93 37 37

Spain: +34 932 75 1230

Sweden: +46 853 527 818

United Kingdom: +44 20 3713 5011

New to GoToMeeting? Get the app now and be ready when your first meeting
starts:

https://global.gotomeeting.com/install/228595565


With best wishes

Jose Luis, Jose María and Frauke
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mail.elixir-europe.org/pipermail/eosc-life-wp3_elixir-europe.org/attachments/20190726/b6156d3f/attachment.html>


More information about the Eosc-life-wp3 mailing list